141-183 Monkey Time Hardcover – Picture Book, February 26, 2019

Winning Bid: $2.50

Monkey Time stars a silly monkey and sixty minutes, and it is perfect for fans of Mo Willems’s Waiting Is Not Easy! and anyone learning about how time passes. Look for surprises in the pictures on every page!

Meet monkey. Monkey is very curious about the brightly colored—and very tasty-looking—minutes on the minute tree in his forest. But can he catch one before it disappears?

Playful, educational, and entertaining, this brightly illustrated book reinforces simple counting skills while introducing children to basic concepts about time, how time passes, and how time is measured. With illustrations full of engaging animals and a call-and-response text, and loads of rhythm, repetition, and humor, this is a great choice for family and story-time sharing.

Description

Shipping Available–(**Please advise us if you need shipping before payment is processed**)

BIDDING BEGINS TO CLOSE @ 5PM EVERY DAY ON THIS LOT
(**ALL ITEMS MUST BE PAID FOR WITHIN 72HR AFTER THE AUCTION CLOSE**)

DURING COVIT19 CURBSIDE PICK UP LOCATION IS AT 3237 NAUVOO ROAD ALVINSTON ON N0N1A0 @ OKE’S AUTO REPAIR GARAGE
– FOR AUCTIONS ITEMS, YOU HAVE 3 DAYS FOLLOWING THE AUCTION DATE TO PICKUP YOUR ITEMS.
MONDAY TO FRIDAY 1PM TO 4.30 PM.

THIS AUCTION IS STORE RETURNS , ALL STORE RETURNS ARE SOLD AS IS, UNINSPECTED MAYBE IN USED CONDTION OR NEW OPEN BOX. PLEASE BID ACCORDINGLY.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm

Total Bids Placed:

Auction has expired

Highest bidder was: r***s

Bidder Name Bidding Time Bid Auto
r***s October 24, 2021 7:30 pm ******
Auction started October 21, 2021 4:49 pm

Send Private Message

Loading...
Name:
Email:
Message: